contact us

Cooperative Coffees, Inc.
100 S. Jackson Street, Suite A
Americus, GA 31709, USA
Tel: 229.924.3035
Fax: 229.924.6250

Coopérative de Solidarité du Café Équitable
Cooperative Coffees Canada 
5425 rue de Bordeaux, bureau 500
Montréal, QC H2H 2P9
Tel: 514.907.9853
Via Skype: coopcoffees

General Inquiries
Info@coopcoffees.com

General Manager
Ed Canty
ed@coopcoffees.com

Sales Manager
Mike Moon
mike@coopcoffees.com

Green Desk Buyers
Felipe Gurdian, Florent Gout
felipe@coopcoffees.com
florent@coopcoffees.com

Director of Sustainability
Monika Firl
monika@coopcoffees.com

Communications Desk
Deborah Shea
communication@coopcoffees.com

Finance Director
Abby Trantham
abby@coopcoffees.com

Logistics
Inbound Coordinator
Becky Johnson
becky@coopcoffees.com
Outbound Coordinator
Nancy Fuentes
nancy@coopcoffees.com