contact us

Cooperative Coffees, Inc.

302 W. Lamar Street, Suite C
Americus, GA 31709; USA
Tel: 229.924.3035
Fax: 229.924.6250

Cooperative de Solidarite du Commerce Equitable (CoopSol)

5425 rue de Bordeaux, bureau 500
Montréal, QC H2H 2P9
Tel: 514.907.9853
Via Skype: coopcoffees

General Inquiries:

Info@coopcoffees.com

Staff:

General Manager:
Ed Canty
ed@coopcoffees.com

Sales Manager:
Mike Moon
mike@coopcoffees.com

Green Desk Buyers:
Felipe Gurdian, Florent Gout
felipe@coopcoffees.com
florent@coopcoffees.com

Director of Sustainability:
Monika Firl
monika@coopcoffees.com

Communications Desk:
Deborah Shea
communication@coopcoffees.com

Finance Director:
Abby Trantham
abby@coopcoffees.com